Hello July, Let the Magic Begins!

I am glad that, finally, Indonesian government allowed Holywood movies to be played in cinemas in Indonesia. Tho, i know, it’s way too late but i am glad i can finally watch the final part of the last Harry Potter series. Yeah, I am a Potter-head. Harry Potter is my childhood and I am proud being the part of it or that Harry Potter has been part of my childhood.

On the other note, July is a miraculous month. So many good things happen in this month🙂 July is about HOLIDAY! But too bad i don’t have any thing to do for holiday, a bit boring but well.. Anyone wanna take me somewhere?? Lets go somewhere TT

I hope July brings more miracles for all of us🙂

Hello, July!😀

Cheers!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

